SourceFuse MAP Webinar Landing Page
OVERVIEW

When it comes to cloud migration, the ability to move and achieve business value fast is a critical differentiator. Organizations begin to lose momentum, and executive buy-in declines if progress falters. If results are realized too slowly or are not properly quantified from the outset, the business case for migration weakens. Managing expectations and effective communication can prevent the risk of jeopardizing the project’s financing and support.

Tune in to this exclusive webinar to learn all about how enterprises are evolving after migrating to AWS.
Keynote Speaker: Ankit Gupta, National Partner Lead - Migrations, AWS
Partner Speaker: Kelly Dyer, Co-CEO & Co-Founder, SourceFuse

Why you should attend?

  • Know about the latest 8 cloud migration drivers which no enterprise should ignore
  • Get insights on how your enterprise can avail substantial reduction on yearly billing with the AWS post-migration program
  • Get an in-depth personalized roadmap & detailed insights for planning a successful migration to AWS
  • Hear from experts about the tips to automate & accelerate execution with reduced cost

Who should attend?

  • Business Heads
  • CXOs
  • IT Decision Makers

 

Join us on Wednesday, June 29th at 9:00 AM EST | 2:00 PM BST | 6:30 PM IST.

Feel free to share this invitation with your colleagues who might be interested. We look forward to virtually seeing you on June 29th!

Webinar Registration Form